Zielgruppe

Die Zielgruppe für die SouthZEB Trainingsmodule sind Fachkräfte im Bereich der Gebäudeplanung, die im Begriff sind ein Gebäude zu bauen oder ein bestehendes Haus zu sanieren. Die folgende Liste enthält einen Überblick dazu:

  1. BauexpertInnen/Baufirmen: die größte Zielgruppe inklusive aller jungen oder erfahrenen Fachkräfte (IngenieurInnen, ArchitektInnen, TechnikerInnen) in den Südeuropäischen Ländern. Sie ermöglichen den Bau von neuen Gebäuden mit den nZEB Zielen im Hinterkopf.
  2. Behörden/Entscheidungsträger: profitieren ebenfalls von den Trainingsmodulen, die vorbereitet wurden um den Einsatz von entsprechenden Finanzierungssystemen zu fördern und zusätzliche Fördergelder zur Bewerbung von nZEB zu erhalten. Entscheidungsträger wurden in den Projektverlauf miteinbezogen um die Gesetzgebung und die regionalen „Fahrpläne“ hinsichtlich der Anwendung von EU Richtlinien besser zu verstehen.
  3. GebäudebesitzerInnen: profitieren von den Ergebnissen des Projekts da Energieeffiziente Gebäude kostengünstiger sind. Durch die Förderung von Fachkräftetrainings in nZEB Gebäuden.
  4. Weiterbildungs-/Zertifizierungsstellen sollen die Ergebnisse des Projektes innerhalb eines europaweit anerkannten Bildungsrahmens übermitteln.

 

 


Close It

Target Audience

The target audience for the SouthZEB training modules are professionals that are involved in the building sector, either in the design of new buildings or the rehabilitation of existing ones. The following list provides an overview of the target audience for the project:

  1. Building Professionals / developer companies is the largest target group, including all intermediate and senior professionals (engineers, architects, municipality employees) in the Southern European countries. They facilitate the construction of new buildings towards the nZEB targets;
  2. Authorities / decision makers will also benefit from training modules prepared to support the use of appropriate funding schemes and other incentives for the promotion of nZEB. Decision makers have been involved in the project course in order to better understand the legislation and regional roadmaps towards the application of the relevant EU directives;
  3. Property owners will benefit from the project effects as energy efficient buildings are less costly for the users. By facilitating the training of professionals in nZEB building, the local property value is raised in a long-term sustainable way;
  4.  Vocational training / Certification bodies transfer the projects results to the community under a well European wide recognized educational framework.

 

 


Close It